Councillors


Nicky Brooks (Chair)
nickybrooks@southleigh.info

Mark Walker (Vice Chair)
mark.walker@southleigh.info

Eileen Mawle
eileen.mawle@southleigh.info

Simon Stace
simon.stace@southleigh.info

Alan Wilson
alan.wilson@southleigh.info

Martin Wilson
martin.wilson@southleigh.info

Clerk
John Ashwell
john@southleigh.info

Please contact one of the above if you wish to discuss any matter
concerning the Parish or wish it to be raised at a council meeting.